Live to life but sucks

20140512-162118.jpg

This is the first time ever I’m going to write such long story in my blogs.

LIVE FOR LIFE is so so so hard and difficult as thing to be done is not solved at the early point. It getting worst and worst as more and more problems are getting into it. Oh gosh, these problems are like virus, keep on spreading and at the end, sometimes what have come to mind is killing yourself just to stop these virus (problems) before it spread to anyone around you.

But wait, there are people who said, there is cure. Just slowly go through it and you will make it through. Well, I have to face and tried all sort of matters but none of it goes well. So the problems still continue getting worst. And I have no more solution on the problem. What I can do is just to sit down and let the virus (problems) keep on killing me.

What have I done? I done my best but in the end I’m the one to be blame. I’m solving the problems but instead I’m so call the troublemaker. The other parties are credited. Or there many villain (小人) around me or the other parties? Argh… I have to say this word out “FUCK!”

Well, my heart is like petals falling part from the flower. Day by days, hope is getting lesser on solving the problems. Life SUCK but still i need to CARRY ON! I BELIEVE the day would come and I will get the GLORY! – @miau18™

Leave a comment

About Me


Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

We provide consultation and solutions in all Creative Design and IT technology. You name it we do it. From drawing to printing, 2D to 3D, static to animation, blank to colorful... We do: print media, photography, web portal & hosting, videos, 3D animations, interactive CD, web-based application, mobile and tablet application.

Stay in Touch